Diversity and Inclusion Champion Award
This award recognizes the best team who have made a sustained contribution to Diversity and Inclusion program of the organization.
Digital Learning Transformation Award
This award recognizes the efforts of an organisation that has transformed its delivery, products or services by using digital learning tools. This should be in the context of the wider digital transformation of the organisation.
Learning Leader of the Year
This is awarded to the most exceptional leader who has contributed significantly not only towards learning and development operation in their organisation but towards the business in terms of impact and effectiveness and is seen as a leader amongst his or her peers.
Onboarding Programme of the year
This award recognizes the organization that has built an exemplary and effective Onboarding Programme by demonstrating consistent high quality and innovation as well as defined and measured impact on the organisation.
Innovation in Learning Award
This award recognizes the efforts of the most innovative and ground-breaking ways of engaging learners, creating and sharing knowledge, integrating learning and work, and accelerating organisational learning and generating business impact.

Kindly provide below mentioned details to receive nomination form:

*Award nominations to be submitted before 31st January 2022

For any query on the process or nomination form,
Please write to us at pooja.mishra@inventicon.in or call +91 87676 78878.